D'Ante Jones cover photo
Stay centred stay true

My name is D’Ante Jones and I have over 8 years of experience in the social services field. I have completed my diploma in child and youth work, human resource management, and currently finishing my undergrad in family and community social services. I have found my passion working with people with disabilities and consider myself a huge advocate and always taking the time to educate myself in the area of disability studies.  I have had the opportunity to work in many environments and expand my knowledge and experience. Some of the settings I have worked in include the employment sector for persons with disabilities, school setting, group homes, daycares, and day treatment programs. I consider myself an extrovert and enjoy being out socializing with friends or meeting new people. In my free time I enjoy going for walks, reading, listening to music or podcasts, and spending time with friends and family.

Providing services in: English

Credentials

School / Education: Fanshawe College
Year Graduated: 2013
Years in Practice: 8
License No. & Province / State: Ontario
Degree: Child and Youth Counselling

Additional Credentials

School / Education: University of Guelph
Year Graduated: 2019
Years in Practice: 4
License No. & Province / State: Ontario
Degree: Family and Community Social Services

Fees

Average cost per booking: FREE + 14.99
Free Services: Yes
Charge for Services: Yes
Acceptable payment method: MasterCard
Visa

Review

0 Star -
0 Review
0.00% Completion Rate

0 Completed Task

0
0
0
0
0

Book Now

Booking Amount: $0.00
I am happy to assist you please choose a time that works best for you.
25%
First 15 minutes free
$0.00
15 minute listener session
$14.99
20 minute listener session
$16.99
30 minutes listener session
$18.99
  • All Booked
  • Unavailable
    Please select date to show timeslot.
Private Mode

The Information below, Is used to process your payment and is not provided to anyone. When chatting with a Listener, you decide to use your public name or "private mode"



Contact

416-882-3412
jonesdante211@gmail.com

Address

25 the west mall etobicoke on m9c 1b8

Toronto, Ontario M9C 1B8

Canada

click to enable zoom

Business hours

Mon -- --
Tue -- --
Wed 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thu -- --
Fri -- --
Sat -- --
Sun 11:00 am - 07:00 pm

Haven't found what you're looking for ?